Peoria Civic Center Staff

Important Contacts

 

Business Development: Corporate Sponsorships & Special Events 

Beau Sutherland - BSutherland@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Arena and Theater Booking

Ben Holeton - BHoleton@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Convention & Meeting Booking

Erin Schaefer - ESchaefer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Customer Service

CustomerService@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

 

Peoria Civic Center staff contact list

Listed by department and alphabetically by last name

 

Accounting & Finance

Mindi Baumann - Payroll - MBaumann@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

CJ Goddard -  Staff Accountant - CJGoddard@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Dawn Holly - Accounting Manager - DHolly@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Jerry Johnson - SAVOR Staff Accountant - JJohnson@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Danette Snopek - Director of Finance - DSnopek@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Box Office

Stephen Hefler - Box Office Manager - SHefler@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Randy Johnson – Box Office Supervisor - RJohnson@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jarod Lukehart - Assistant Box Office Manager - JLukehart@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Pam Scott - Box Office Supervisor - ScottPam@PeoriaCivicCenter.com  

 

Corporate Sponsorships and Advertising

Beau Sutherland - Business Development Manager - BSutherland@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Events Services

Kaitlin Adams-Wenger - Event Manager - KAwenger@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jenna Cusumano - Event Manager - JCusumano@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Dan Evans - Event Services Manager - DEvans@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Matt Walters - Event Manager - MWalters@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Eric Yarbrough - Technical Coordinator - EYarbrough@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Executive

Anne Clayton - General Manager - AClayton@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Human Resources

Patti Scott - Human Resources Manager - PScott@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Marketing 

Megan Pedigo - Senior Marketing Manager – MPedigo@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jenny Winne - Group Sales Manager – JWinne@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Clare Zell - Marketing Coordinator - CZell@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Booking

Ben Holeton - Booking Manager - BHoleton@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Operations

Jason Bain - Operations Manager -  JBain@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Ed Black – Custodial Manager – EBlack@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Phil Fisher- Patron Services and Security Manager - PFisher@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Will Kenney - Director of Operations – Wkenney@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Vickie King - Receptionist – VKing@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Tom Niemeyer - Building Engineer - TNiemeyer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jasmine Williams - Operations Scheduler - JWilliams@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

 

Sales

Carol Krumwiede - Sales Assistant - CKrumwiede@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Amy Lacefield - Sales Manager - ALacefield@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jessica McMullin - Director of Sales & Marketing -  JMcMullin@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Erin Schaefer - Senior Sales Manager - ESchaefer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

SAVOR Food/Beverage

Chef Leo Carney - Executive Chef - LCarney@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Mike Clinga n- Souf Chef - MClingan@PeoriaCivicCenter.com  

Carol Cook - Senior Catering Manager - CCook@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Judy Franken - Warehouse Manager- JFranken@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Sarah Luthy - Senior Catering Manager - SLuthy@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Sherri Koehlhoeffer -  Banquet Manager - SKoehlhoeffer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Edna Neltner - Concessions Manager - ENeltner@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Selena Thompson - Senior Banquet Manager - SThompson@PeoriaCivicCenter.com  

Andrew VanDeweghe - Director of Food and Beverage - AVanDeweghe@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

 

 

Peoria Civic Center Mission Statement

We will be a catalyst for improving the quality of life and economic vitality in our area

by hosting diverse events that are enjoyed and supported by all segments of the general public.

 

We will operate as a business enterprise consistent with sound industry practices,

financial principles and in an open and responsive manner.