Peoria Civic Center Staff

 

Important Contacts

 

Business Development: Corporate Sponsorships and Special Events 

Beau Sutherland - BSutherland@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Arena and Theater Booking

Ben Holeton- BHoleton@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Convention & Meeting Booking

Erin Schaefer - ESchaefer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Customer Service

CustomerService@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

 

Peoria Civic Center staff contact list

Listed by department and alphabetically by last name

 

Accounting & Finance

Mindi Baumann - Accounts Payable - MBaumann@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

CJ Goddard -  Staff Accountant- CJGoddard@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Dawn Holly - Accounting Manager-  DHolly@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jerry Johnson - SAVOR Staff Accountant- JJohnson@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Danette Snopek - Director of Finance - DSnopek@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Box Office

Stephen Hefler - Box Office Manager - SHefler@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Randy Johnson – Assistant Box Office Manager- RJohnson@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jarod Lukehart - Assistant Box Office Manager- JLukehart@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

SAVOR Catering

Andrew VanDeweghe - Director of Food and Beverage- AVanDeweghe@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Carol Cook - Senior Catering Manager- CCook@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Sarah Luthy - Senior Catering Manager- SLuthy@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Edna Neltner - Concessions Manager- ENeltner@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

 

Corporate Sponsorships and Advertising

Beau Sutherland - Business Development Manager - BSutherland@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Events Services

Kaitlin Adams-Wenger - Event Manager- KAwenger@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jenna Cusumano - Event Manager- JCusumano@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Dan Evans - Event Services Manager-DEvans@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Matt Walters - Event Manager- MWalters@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Eric Yarbrough - Technical Coordinator - EYarbrough@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Executive

Anne Clayton - General Manager - AClayton@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Human Resources

Patti Scott - Human Resources Manager - PScott@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Marketing 

Megan Pedigo - Senior Marketing Manager – MPedigo@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jenny Winne - Group Sales Manager – JWinne@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Clare Zell - Marketing Coordinator- CZell@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Booking

Ben Holeton - Booking Manager- BHoleton@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

  

Operations

Jason Bain - Operations Manager- JBain@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Ed Black – Assistant Operations Manager –EBlack@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Will Kenney - Director of Operations – Wkenney@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Vickie King - Receptionist –VKing@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Frank Koloch - Parking/Grounds Manager - FKoloch@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Tom Niemeyer - Building Engineer - TNiemeyer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Sales

Carol Krumwiede - Sales Assistant - CKrumwiede@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jessica McMullin - Director of Sales/Marketing - JMcmullin@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Erin Schaefer - Sales Manager - ESchaefer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Amy Lacefield - Sales Manager - ALacefield@PeoriaCivicCenter.com