TNA IMPACT WRESTLING LIVE INVADES THE PEORIA CIVIC CENTER IN PEORIA, IL ON THURSDAY, JUNE 20

Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 12:00 P.M.

Keyword: Sports

IMPACT WRESTLING, TNA Entertainment's flagship television show seen Thursdays at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on Spike TV (moving to 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT beginning May 30), will broadcast its action-packed event LIVE Thursday, June 20 from the Peoria Civic Center in Peoria, Ill. The show begins at 7 p.m. local time. Tickets go on sale Friday, May 17 and can be purchased at the Peoria Civic Center box office, online at www.ticketmaster.com or by phone at 800-745-3000.