Peoria Civic Center Staff

QUICK Contacts

 

General Customer Service  -  CustomerService@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Convention, Tradeshow, Youth Sports & Meeting BookingErin Schaefer - ESchaefer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Entertainment & Concert BookingAdam Smith - ASmith@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Corporate Sponsorships & Special Events - Beau Sutherland - BSutherland@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

 

Peoria Civic Center staff contact list

 

 Administration
Rik Edgar - General Manager 

Beau Sutherland - Business Development Manager - BSutherland@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Ticketed Events Marketing & Box Office

Adam Smith - Director of Booking - ASmith@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Andrew Barra - Marketing Manager - ABarra@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jarod Lukehart - Group Sales Manager - JLukehart@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Kelsy Brewer - Marketing & Graphics Coordinator - KBrewer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Amanda Schlehuber - Box Office Manager - ASchlehuber@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

OPEN - Assistant Box Office Manager
Pam Scott - Box Office Supervisor - ScottPam@PeoriaCivicCenter.com  

 

Convention Center Sales & Marketing

Jess McMullin - Director of Sales & Marketing -  JMcMullin@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Erin Schaefer - Senior Sales Manager - ESchaefer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Josey Lauritzen - Sales Manager - JLauritzen@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Carol Krumwiede - Sales Assistant - CKrumwiede@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Operations

Will Kenney - Director of Operations – Wkenney@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jason Bain - Operations Manager -  JBain@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Ed Black - Custodial Manager – EBlack@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Leroy Mack - Security Supervisor -  LMack@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Ashley Clayton - Operations Staffing Supervisor - AEClayton@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 
Charlotte Lane - House Staff Supervisor - CLane@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Tom Niemeyer - Building Engineer - TNiemeyer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Vickie King - Receptionist – VKing@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Events Services

Dan Evans - Event Services Manager - DEvans@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Matt Walters - Event Manager - MWalters@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Kaitlin Adams-Wenger - Event Manager - KAwenger@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Jenna Cusumano - Event Manager - JCusumano@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 
Eric Yarbrough - Technical Coordinator - EYarbrough@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

Finance, Accounting and Human Resources

Danette Snopek - Director of Finance - DSnopek@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Mindi Baumann - Accounting Manager - MBaumann@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

OPEN - Human Resources Manager 
Jerry Johnson - SAVOR Staff Accountant - JJohnson@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Damiana Ladson - Staff Accountant - DLadson@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

 

SAVOR Food and Beverage

Sarah Luthy - Director of Food & Beverage - SLuthy@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Carol Cook - Senior Catering Manager - CCook@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Chef Leo Carney - Executive Chef - LCarney@PeoriaCivicCenter.com 

Mike Clingan - Souf Chef - MClingan@PeoriaCivicCenter.com  

Paula Crumble - Asst. Concessions Manager - PCrumble@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Randy Maxwell - Senior Banquet Manager - RMaxwell@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Melissa Conley - Catering Sales Manager - MConley@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Becca Spillman - Bar Manager - BSpillman@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

  

 

 

Peoria Civic Center Mission Statement

We will be a catalyst for improving the quality of life and economic vitality in our area

by hosting diverse events that are enjoyed and supported by all segments of the general public.

 

We will operate as a business enterprise consistent with sound industry practices,

financial principles and in an open and responsive manner.