Buy Tickets
Home > About Us > PCC Staff

PCC Staff

Looking for...

General Customer Service?
CustomerService@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Convention, Tradeshow, Youth Sports & Meeting Booking?
Erin Schaefer | ESchaefer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Entertainment & Concert Booking?
Adam Smith | ASmith@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Corporate Sponsorships & Special Events?
Beau Sutherland | BSutherland@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Administration

Rik Edgar | General Manager
Beau Sutherland | Business Development Manager | BSutherland@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Ticketed Events Marketing & Box Office

Adam Smith | Director of Booking | ASmith@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Andrew Barra | Marketing Manager | ABarra@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Kelsy Brewer | Marketing & Graphics Coordinator | KBrewer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Jarod Lukehart | Group Sales Manager | JLukehart@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Pam Scott | Box Office Supervisor | ScottPam@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Convention Center Sales & Marketing

Erin Schaefer | Senior Sales Manager | ESchaefer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Carol Krumwiede | Sales Assistant | CKrumwiede@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Operations

Will Kenney | Director of Operations | Wkenney@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Jason Bain | Operations Manager | JBain@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Ed Black | Custodial Manager | EBlack@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Leroy Mack | Security Supervisor | LMack@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Ashley Clayton | Operations Staffing Supervisor | AEClayton@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Charlotte Lane | House Staff Supervisor | CLane@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Tom Niemeyer | Building Engineer | TNiemeyer@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Vickie King | Receptionist | VKing@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Events Services

Dan Evans | Event Services Manager | DEvans@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Kaitlin Adams-Wenger | Event Manager | KAwenger@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Jenna Cusumano | Event Manager | JCusumano@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Matt Walters | Event Manager | MWalters@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Eric Yarbrough | Technical Coordinator | EYarbrough@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

Finance, Accounting and Human Resources

Shelley Nordwall | Human Resources Manager | SNordwall@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Mindi Baumann | Accounting Manager | MBaumann@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Jerry Johnson | SAVOR Staff Accountant | JJohnson@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Monica Franciscovich | Staff Accountatnt | MFranciscovich@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

SAVOR Food and Beverage

Sarah Luthy | Director of Food & Beverage | SLuthy@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Carol Cook | Senior Catering Manager | CCook@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Randy Maxwell | Senior Banquet Manager | RMaxwell@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Melissa Conley | Catering Sales Manager | MConley@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Becca Spillman | Bar Manager | BSpillman@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Paula Crumble | Concessions Manager | PCrumble@PeoriaCivicCenter.com
Mike Clingan | Sous Chef | MClingan@PeoriaCivicCenter.com

busey
Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets