Buy Tickets
Home > About Us > Peoria Civic Center Authority > Peoria Civic Center Authority Board

Peoria Civic Center Authority Board

The Peoria Civic Center Authority Board is a governing board of seven commissioners appointed by the Mayor of Peoria and with the consent of City Council. The following is a calendar and list of board members for the 2019/2020 (FY20) Peoria Civic Center Authority Meetings. Unless otherwise indicated(*), all meetings will be on the 4th Thursday of each month, beginning at 4pm, and will be held in Meeting Room 401 of the Peoria Civic Center.

Note: Contact to inquire about past meetings if needed.
FY20 Meeting Dates:
September 26, 2019
October 24, 2019
No Meeting in November
December 5, 2019*
January 23, 2020
February 27, 2020
March 27, 2020*
April 23, 2020
May 28, 2020
June 25, 2020
July 23, 2020
August 27, 2020

FY20 Voting Members:
Matt Bartolo, Chairman
Robert Manning, Vice Chairman
Pratima Gandhi, Treasurer
Yvonne Greer - Batton, Secretary
Henry C. Vicary
Laith Al-Khafaji
Michael Eddlemon

FY20 Non-Voting Members:
Sylvia Hasinger
Richard Semonis
Deborah (O'Fallon) Roethler - Ex-Officio
Sid Ruckriegel - Council Liaison
Joseph D. Dalfonso - PACVB

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube
Back to
Buy Tickets